Autograph Isis Pink Perfume Review – Vegan/Cruelty Free Perfume at M&S

Sometimes I get so busy looking for new things that I forget what’s great and already there!

I re-stumbled upon this perfume in M&S the other day a variation of which my mum (a fellow perfume fiend) used to buy a few years back as it reminded her of an Issey Miyake one (it is very, very similar!).

IMG_1995

Marks and Spencer say: “Luminous and feminine accords of lotus flower and peony, purple ginger and star fruit are combined with cedarwood and soft amber notes to add depth to this sensual but elegant fragrance”.

I say I’m no perfume expert, more enthusiast, but I absolutely love it! It’s a very light and feminine scent which is perfect for daytime wear. Whilst only an Eau de Toilette (many of them vanish instantly), the smell, whilst not overpowering, lasts for hours meaning it’s £8.50 price tag (or £16 for 100ml) is even more ridiculously affordable! I do love a good vegan find that doesn’t cost the actual Earth!

IMG_1991

I have some research to do but whilst all Marks & Spencers own brand perfumes seem to be cruelty free and BUAV approved, many of them are also vegan and state so on their website. If anyone can shed any further light on this it would be most appreciated!

Really this perfume is awesome and seriously reasonably priced – highly recommended!

Franca x

One Comment Add yours

  1. Josie says:

    Love this pink isis perfume.was opening up a presents for one of my residents that she got for her Christmas.l just love the smell of it.will be popping into marks and Spencer’s as soon as I get a day off and will be treating myself to a nice bottle of this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

