Hello!

basil

I’m Franca and I started this blog to share ideas, recipes and finds for vegans in the UK.

Having been vegan for about 7 years, I have noticed that there is definitely more going on now in terms of what’s available in restaurants and supermarkets but it still can be bloody hard work turning and staying vegan!

I am by no means an expert: I am not a definitely not a nutritionist or a chef but just a normal vegan living in rural Somerset trying to maintain a vegan lifestyle. It can be difficult. Working full time, it is hard to come home and cook things from scratch EVERY day so I plan to share little ‘vegan life hacks’ that I have accumulated and would love to hear your own!

Thanks for visiting – please check back again soon!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Arielle says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you πŸ™‚ I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❀

    Like

    1. Hi Arielle – that’s really kind thank you! Looking forward to seeing more of yours too!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. We’re just starting to get a nose into the world of vegan beauty products, looking forward to hearing your thoughts πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Jhuls says:

    Hello, Franca. It’s so nice to meet you and welcome to the blogging world. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

